вторник, 23 августа 2016 г.

Welcome everybody! Nice to meet you here, in my blog))
Today I invite you to travel with me around the country where past meets present, where the real queen lives, I invite you to try to see a sea monster....Do you know where we are going to travel?

Yes! The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.

 The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland lies on the British Isles. It consists of four parts: England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland. England, Wales and Scotland occupy the territory of Great Britain. Northern Ireland is situated in the northern part of Ireland.

Let's visit this country and enjoy its sights
If you want to travel to England first, click
If you are interested in Scottish tunes,click